I haven’t been writing here as much as I would like.  Like Bilbo at eleventy-one, my writing and shooting time is spread thin, like butter scraped over too much bread.  I want you to know that it’s not that I’ve lost my love of the written word, it’s just that my efforts are going elsewhere.  (I’ve met someone else, it’s not you it’s me, cliché, cliché, etc. ad absurdum) Thus in an effort to spread the writing love around, I want to share with you the two other blogs I’m writing right now.  I’ll include a summary so you can decide if it’s actually something you’d be keep to follow.  While I try to maintain the caliber of writing, the subject matter is a little less universal.

The Future of Nuclear News Blog

I’m working on a conference called the Future of Nuclear.  As part of the promotion of the conference, and with the help of others, I’m working on a blog to educate and inform readers on the latest news and information relating to nuclear power generation on a global scale.  The blog also contains news and updates about the conference itself.  If you want to check it out, visit http://futureofnuclear.com/news/

Mindfirst Inc. News Blog

In a similar vein, I’m writing and copyediting news briefs and posts for Mindfirst Inc’s company blog.  These are either related to Mindfirst’s energy seminar series, or news from the energy and sustainability industries.  To see that blog, visit http://mindfirst.com/news/.

If you’re not interested in the energy industry, global energy policy, sustainability, or nuclear power, just ignore this one.  However if you think that every time I slam two words together I’m making sublime poetry (hi mom) then check out my other projects.  They’re important topics for Canada and every other country.

As always, thanks for reading, liking and especially commenting.

